Grand Trustees

InformalFull NameEmailSchool and Graduation YearThru Date
RichRichard E. Hronek, EdDhroneksig@gmail.comKENT STATE 19696/30/2017117638
BreckD. Breckenridge Groverdbgrover1@comcast.netTENNESSEE-KNOXVILLE 19693/30/2019126771
TonyJohn A. Flores, MBAjaflores1246@comcast.netCAL. STATE-FRESNO 19586/30/2017133998
TomDr. Thomas L. Ely, DOtelytn@gmail.comSAM HOUSTON 19646/30/2017137336
JohnJohn C. Bibojbibo@austin.rr.comTEXAS-AUSTIN 19746/30/2017160634
BillWilliam A. Robinsonwarmco@aol.comWASHINGTON (ST. LOUIS) 19596/30/2019191294
HarvHarvey A. Silverman, Esq.harveyas@aol.comNORTHERN COLORADO 19686/30/2017198481
RichRichard L. Thompsonrich.thompson@sigmachi.comMONTANA 19736/30/2017225038
BillWilliam T. Bringham, Jr.ecbfinl@att.netALBION 19756/30/2019232758
J.B.James B. Allenjballen@sig1855.comWESTERN ONTARIO 19796/30/2019243033
AlanAlan J. Williamsajwilliams@ns.sympatico.caWESTERN ONTARIO 19776/30/2019243053
SteveSteven G. Schuylersgschuyler@sigmachi.comARIZONA 19796/30/2019249867
NathanNathan A. Neal, Esqnneal@nealandhaneylaw.comGEORGE WASHINGTON 19836/30/2019257601
ScottH. Scott Rosshsross@bellsouth.netMISSISSIPPI STATE 19826/30/2019261601
ClydeJoseph Clyde Dorniercdornier@hotmail.comOKLAHOMA STATE 19856/25/2017266135
TomThomas J. Samulskitjsamulski@aol.comBRADLEY 19886/30/2017279651
JamesJames J. Carrollcarroll11@Prodigy.netCONNECTICUT 19946/30/2017310817
JeffreyJeffrey S. Murisonjeffmurison.sigmachi@gmail.comDICKINSON 19937/1/2019320714