Grand Trustees

InformalFull NameEmailSchool and Graduation YearThru Date
RichRichard E. Hronek, EdDhroneksig@gmail.comKENT STATE 19696/30/2021117638
BreckD. Breckenridge Groverdbgrover1@comcast.netTENNESSEE-KNOXVILLE 19693/30/2019126771
TonyJohn A. Flores, MBAjaflores1246@comcast.netCAL. STATE-FRESNO 19586/24/2021133998
TonyJohn A. Flores, MBAjaflores1246@comcast.netCAL. STATE-FRESNO 19586/30/2021133998
BillWilliam A. Robinsonwarmco@aol.comWASHINGTON (ST. LOUIS) 19596/30/2019191294
RichRichard L. Thompsonrich.thompson@sigmachi.comMONTANA 19736/30/2021225038
BillWilliam T. Bringham, Jr.ecbfinl@att.netALBION 19756/30/2019232758
J.B.James B. AllenJballen@sig1855.comWESTERN ONTARIO 19796/30/2019243033
AlanAlan J. Williamsajwilliams@ns.sympatico.caWESTERN ONTARIO 19776/30/2019243053
NathanNathan A. Neal, Esqnneal@nealandhaneylaw.comGEORGE WASHINGTON 19836/30/2019257601
JoeJoseph G. Beersjoebeers.sigmachi@gmail.comARIZONA 19836/30/2019261158
ScottH. Scott Rosshsross@bellsouth.netMISSISSIPPI STATE 19826/30/2019261601
KellyKelly R. Parkkelly.park@prosperitybankusa.comTEXAS A&M-KINGSVILLE 19886/30/2021274144
TomThomas J. Samulskitjsamulski@aol.comBRADLEY 19886/30/2017279651
JamesJames J. Carrollcarroll11@Prodigy.netCONNECTICUT 19946/30/2021310817
JeffreyJeffrey S. Murisonjeffmurison.sigmachi@gmail.comDICKINSON 19936/30/2019320714
GauravGaurav Pradeep Parikhgpparikh@gmail.comCAL. POLY.-POMONA 20056/30/2021374806
KyleKyle Allen Whitewhite@sig1855.comOKLAHOMA STATE 20076/30/2021375464
JoelJoel Dean Jensenjdj1855@gmail.comMINNESOTA STATE-MANKATO 19936/30/2021377976